Attack of the Fanboy×

Call of Duty:Black Ops Prestige Emblems Revealed

by William Schwartz on November 27, 2010

You are thinking long and hard about making the jump to prestige in Call of Duty: Black Ops aren’t you?  Having to forfeit all of your weapons and other loot that you have acquired over 50+ levels of killing foes is rewarded by a shiny new emblem.  Sure you can show off to your friends and garner their admiration, but here’s the full list so you can knowledgeably justify whether or not you want to take the irreversible plunge.

Say Something

Related Popular Content