Game News

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Season Pass detailed

by William Schwartz


Activision’s putting all their cards on the table ahead of the release of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare next week.  Today they’ve released a trailer which reveals their scheduled downloadable content for the shooter, and it’s about what we’ve come to expect.

There will be four downloadable content releases for Advanced Warfare, and the Season Pass will grant you access to:  Havoc, Ascendance, Supremacy, and Reckoning.  Following a similar schedule to previous years, Advanced Warfare players should expect the first bout of content to arrive in early 2015.

For anyone who does purchase the Season Pass, a bonus map will be included.   Atlas Gorge, a remake of Call of Duty 4’s Pipeline map will be playable from launch.  You can find the Season Pass trailer for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, below.

Advanced Warfare Season Pass Trailer

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare is readying for release.  The shooter arrives on November 4th, with pre-order customers getting a day’s worth of early access.

You May Like