Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Electronic Arts E3 ’14 Press Conference Live Stream

by William Schwartz

Electronic Arts E3 2014 Press Conference is set to kick-off later today.  The publisher is set to reveal a number of games during the presentation, some known, some they’ve been teasing.

We know Battlefield: Hardline, FIFA 15, Madden 15, Dragon Age: Origins, and Mirror’s Edge 2 will make an appearance.

Though rumors suggest that Mass Effect 4 may make its world premiere.

EA’s Press Conference begins at 3pm EDT, 2pm CDT, 12pm PDT.

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.