Game News

New Tracks For Disney Fantasia Announced

by William Schwartz


Disney and Harmonix has announced today that they will be releasing 18 new tracks for their latest game Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved that will be available to download. Starting today, fans will be able to expand to their existing track list with 3 new songs which are Skrillex & Alvin Risk “Try It Out,” Soundgarden “Spoonman” and Coldplay “Paradise”. Each of these songs will be available for $1.99 on the Xbox Live Marketplace. Don’t worry, those aren’t the only songs that were announced. Here is the complete DLC song list that will be released now through January 2015:

Avicii- “Lay Me Down”

Avicii- “You Make Me”

Clodplay- “Paradise” (Available Now)

Demi Lovato- “Let It Go”

Ellie Goulding- “Burn”

Flo Rida- “I Cry”

Justin Beiber- “As Long As You Love Me”

Lady Gaga- “Edge of Glory”

Maroon 5- “Luck Strike”

Ne-Yo- “Closer”

OneRepublic- “Counting Stars”

R.E.M.- “The End of the World As We Know It”

Skrillex & Alvin Risk- “Try It Out” (Available Now)

Soundgarden- “Spoonman” (Available Now)

Talking Heads- “Burning Down The House”

The Band Perry- “DONE”

The Cure- “just Like Heaven”

Zedd- “Stay The Night” (feat. Hayley Williams)

I think it’s safe to say that fans of the game will have a lot to look forward to in the upcoming months. Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved is available now for $59.99 on Xbox One and $49.99 on Xbox 360.

- This article was updated on:March 7th, 2018

GAME DEALSGet Twitch Prime For Free Right Now and get in-game items, rewards, and free games
You May Like
Save $10 on Cyberpunk 2077
Promoted - Amazon