Attack of the Fanboy

PES 2015 Has Something FIFA 15 Failed To Get

by Damian Seeto


Konami managed to procure a league that FIFA 15 failed to get. This is the full teams for the domestic Brazilian League.

EA revealed a few months ago that the Brazilian League will not be in FIFA 15 in any form. EA didn’t want to include the league with fake names or teams either since this would look odd. However, the game still managed to include the full Turkish League for the very first time in franchise history.

EA’s loss is Konami’s gain as PES 2015 will be getting the domestic Brazilian League. 21 teams of the league will be included, although actual player names will not be licensed for all of the teams sadly. Still, this is somewhat more than what FIFA 15 could do.

The teams included in PES 2015 are: Atlético Mineiro, Atlético Paranaense, Bahia, Botafogo, Chapecoense, Corinthians, Coritiba, Criciúma, Cruzeiro, Figueirense, Flamengo, Fluminense, Goiás, Grêmio, Internacional, Palmeiras, Santos, São Paulo, Sport, Vitória and CR Vasco Da Gama.

Only the teams of Corinthians, Cruzeiro, Palmeira and Figeurense will have the full player names in full. Konami promises actual player names will appear for more PES 2015 teams in a future update.

PES 2015 releases from November 11th in North America and November 13th in Europe. It will be available for the PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3 and Xbox 360.

You May Like
Up Next