Attack of the Fanboy

Rise Of The Tomb Raider PS4 Has A Whopping 125 Trophies

by Mike Guarino


If you’re the type of gamer that likes to unlock every trophy/achievement that a game has to offer, then you will definitely have your work cut out for you with Rise of the Tomb Raider on PS4. It has just been revealed that the game will have a ridiculous 125 trophies to unlock, with 118 of them being bronze trophies.

This is definitely on the higher end of trophy counts for PlayStation 4 games, though this one is a special case considering it will be including lots of old and new DLC content on top of the main game. You can check out the full list of trophies by clicking right here, which breaks down how the trophies are distributed between the main game and the DLC.

We learned earlier this year that the game would have graphics and frame rate options when playing the game on the upcoming PS4 Pro, which offers three different settings with differing resolutions and frame rates. The three settings are the following:

  • 4K Resolution Mode: 4K resolution running at 30 frames-per-second
  • Enriched Visuals Mode: 1080p resolution running at 30 frames-per-second
  • High Frame-rate Mode: 1080p resolution running at 60 frames-per-second

Rise of the Tomb Raider will launch for PlayStation 4 on October 11th.

You May Like
Up Next