Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Steam Summer Sale Day 5 Combines Saints Row, Dark Souls, and LEGO

by Dean James

Saints-Row-IV-760x428

The ongoing Steam Summer Sale is not good for those of us who are tempted by great deals. With excellent games daily to choose from, you may keep going back to your wallet again and again through the end of the month, when the sale ends.

Earlier today, a new batch of sales were announced as part of the sale. These include the daily sales, that will last until 1:00 pm ET tomorrow (10:00 am PT), but also a the group group of flash sales for the day that will last only until 9:00 pm ET tonight (6:00 pm PT). If the flash sales have caught your attention, make sure to act right now on those at they expire very soon.

The best overall deal in the batch is probably Saints Row IV, especially considering it only released last year, or even The LEGO Movie Videogame that released only a few months ago. These two are both 75% off for $9.99 and $7.49 respectively. The following are the full batch of sales for Day 5 that we know so far:

Steam Summer Sale Day 5 Daily Sales

Dark Souls: Prepare To Die Edition$4.9975%
Rogue Legacy$3.7475%
The LEGO Movie Videogame$7.4975%
Nether$2.9980%
Insurgency$6.7455%
Saints Row IV$9.9975%
Surgeon Simulator 2013$2.4975%
FTL Advanced Edition$3.9960%
ARMA III$29.9950%

 Steam Summer Sale Day 5 Flash Sales (1:00 pm ET-9:00 pm ET)

FORCED$5.0966%
Hitman Absolution$4.9980%
Awesomenauts$0.9990%
Magic 2014$2.4975%

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.