Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Steam Summer Sale Day 6 Provides Mystery, Ghosts, And Brotherhood

by Dean James

Brothers-A-Tale-of-Two-Sons

The Steam Summer Sale has been off and running for an entire work week as we have now approached day six of the sale. With insane deals day after day, you will be tempted again and again. After a day yesterday with daily deals that were mostly smaller titles and not quite as expensive, we got the exact opposite today.

While there are still some cheap games in the bunch, like one of my personal favorite games of 2013, Brothers: A Tale of a Two Sons, there are a few more expensive options with the very recent Murdered: Soul Suspect and even Call of Duty: Ghosts.

We also have four new titles as part of the first flash sale of the day, which will run through 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT). At that time, another group of four will be available for the following eight hours and so on until the sale ends. The daily deals will be available until 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT) tomorrow as well, so make sure to not miss out!

Steam Summer Sale Day 6 Daily Sales

Brothers: A Tale Of Two Sons$2.9980%
Murdered: Soul Suspect$33.4933%
Call of Duty: Ghosts$29.9950%
Metro: Last Light Complete Edition$6.7966%
Blackguards$13.5966%
Age of Wonders III$19.9950%
Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition$6.7966%
Splinter Cell: Blacklist$7.4975%
Torchlight II$4.9975%

Steam Summer Sale Day 6 Flash Sales (1:00 pm ET-9:00 pm ET)

Space Hulk$4.7481%
Nidhogg$5.0966%
Shadow Warrior$7.9980%
Darksiders II$5.9980%

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.