Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Steam Summer Sale Day 7 Heads To Gotham, Columbia, and Eorzea

by Dean James

batman-arkham-origins-multiplayer-720x405

It’s hard to believe that we are already on Day 7 of the Steam Summer Sale, which has provided us a number of fantastic games at excellent prices. The deals have been so good that it is made some of our wallets cry due to the amount of money spent, even at low prices.

The daily deals for Day 7 certainly have some major titles at extremely good prices, including three of my favorite games from 2014: Batman: Arkham Origins, Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, and Bioshock Infinite. Batman: Arkham Origins and Bioshock Infinite are steals at only $7.49, while Final Fantasy XIV still will require a subscription on top of the cost of the game.

The first round of flash sales for Day 7 are a little disappointing compared to the last few, but still are worth taking a look at. While the daily deals will last until 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT) tomorrow, June 26, the first batch of flash sales for Day 7 will be ending in only three hours at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT), so make sure to act fast! Stay tuned for details on the other flash sales for Day 7 later tonight.

Steam Summer Sale Day 7 Daily Sales

Batman: Arkham Origins$7.4975%
Bioshock Infinite$7.4975%
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn$14.9950%
Child of Light$11.2425%
The Banner Saga$12.4950%
Endless Space: Emperor Edition$7.4975%
Company of Heroes 2$9.9975%
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive$7.4950%
Kerbal Space Program$16.1940%

Steam Summer Sale Day 7 Flash Sales (1:00 pm ET-9:00 pm ET)

Infested Planet$7.4950%
The Secret World$11.9960%
Next Car Game$17.9940%
The Testament of Sherlock Holmes$3.9980%

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.