Attack of the Fanboy

Bioshock Infinite: 15 Minutes of Uncut Gameplay

by William Schwartz

Was it all you thought it would be?


The events of the game take place in 1912. The player assumes the identity of Booker DeWitt, a 37 year old disgraced former agent of the Pinkerton National Detective Agency, who was dismissed for behavior beyond the acceptable bounds of the Agency. He is hired by mysterious individuals, aware of Columbia’s location, and tasked to infiltrate the air-city and rescue a young woman named Elizabeth, who has been held aboard the air-city for the last twelve years.

Bioshock Infinite is releasing on PS3, Xbox 360, and PC in 2012.

Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.