Attack of the Fanboy

Batman vs Superman Soundtrack Listing Revealed (Slight Spoilers)

by Damian Seeto


The official Batman vs Superman soundtrack has been officially announced. It reveals the tracklist and you can already listen to a small preview of it.

As reported by BatmanNews, the soundtrack is available “digitally, on CD, 2-disc deluxe CD, and on Limited Edition 3-disc deluxe vinyl“. You can also pre-order the Batman vs Superman soundtrack on iTunes right now. The track listing contains some slight spoilers, although the trailers already kind of revealed the overall structure of the movie.

The track listing is: “Beautiful Lie, Their War Here, The Red Capes Are Coming, Day Of The Dead, Must There Be A Superman?, New Rules, Do You Bleed?, Problems Up Here, Black and Blue, Tuesday, Is She With You?, This Is My World, Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite), Blood Of My Blood (Bonus Track)
Vigilante (Bonus Track), May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? (Bonus Track), They Were Hunters (Bonus Track), Fight Night (Bonus Track)

The bonus tracks listed are only available on the deluxe versions of the soundtrack. By reading the tracklist, you kind of know where some parts of the movie are placed.

The Batman vs Superman soundtrack will be released from March 18th, 2016. It is being composed by Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL. The movie itself comes out a week later on March 25th, 2016.

You May Like