Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided PC Specs Revealed, Pre-Load Available August 19th

by Mike Guarino

Deus-Ex-Mankind-Divided-PC-Spevs

In less than two weeks the highly-anticipated Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will make its debut on PC and consoles, following up the critically-acclaimed Human Revolution that launched back in 2011. However, as is always the case with PC games, PC gamers need to be sure their rig can handle it and now they can with the official PC specs list.

Square Enix released the specs on the official Deus Ex website, and the game unsurprisingly is a little demanding if you’re hoping to play on the higher settings. The following are both minimum and recommended specs for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided on PC:

Minimum:
  • OS: Windows 7.1 SP1 or above (64-bit Operating System Required)
  • CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)
  • HDD/SSD: 45 GB
Recommended:
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 – 1920 x 1080 or NVIDIA GTX 970 – 1920 x 1080
  • HDD/SSD: 55GB (Including DLC)

For those who are interested in pre-loading the game and having it ready for the game’s launch, you’ll be able to start your download on Friday, August 19th at 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EST / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST. For those playing on consoles, Xbox One gamers can pre-load it right now and PlayStation 4 gamers can pre-load on August 21st at 12:00 AM local time.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will launch on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on August 23rd.

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.