Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.
Attack on Titan Final Chapters Leaks Release Date Last Episode Special 2
Image: Hajime Isayama / MAPPA

Attack on Titan (AoT) Final Chapters Special 2: Release Date, Exact Time, and Where to Watch

Attack on Titan is the undeniable next big release event in the anime world for Fall 2023. It’s captivated fans with its incredible animation and grim storytelling for a decade and now its final chapters are finally being put to the screen. Check here for the release date!

Recommended Videos

Attack on Titan The Final Chapters Special 2: English Sub Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch

Streaming viewers rejoice, Crunchyroll has confirmed a November 4, 2023 release date for Attack on Titan The Final Chapters Special 2! The exact release time on Crunchyroll’s streaming platform is confirmed to be 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET, as revealed on November 3.

Attack on Titan: The Final Chapters Special 2
English Dubbed Release Date Countdown | AOTF

The 85-minute episode will be available to fans on November 4 in North America, Central America, and South America. Due to time zone differences, fans in Europe and the Middle East will see it on November 5th. Release time zones are available to check below!

Time ZoneRelease Time
Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver)5:00 PM PST
Mountain Time (Calgary, Denver)6:00 PM MST
Central Time (Chicago, Regina)7:00 PM CST
Eastern Time (New York, Toronto)8:00 PM EST
Atlantic Time (Halifax, Fredericton)9:00 PM AST
Brazil (Brasília Time)9:00 PM BST
UK and IrelandNovember 5, 1:00 AM GMT
EuropeNovember 5, 2:00 AM CEST
MoscowNovember 5, 3:00 AM MSK
IndiaNovember 5, 5:30 AM IST
Vietnam and ThailandNovember 5, 7:00 AM ICT
PhilippinesNovember 5, 8:00 AM PHT

Related: Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 3: Release Date, Dub, Trailer, and Episode Count

Following this massive release, there will be a virtual party fans can attend to celebrate 10 years of the anime! The party, Attack on Titan Worldwide, is set to take place after the broadcast on November 5 and will go until November 8.

It’s going to be a conclusive, explosive, and possibly divisive finale for the fandom, but it’ll undeniably be the end of an era for a true prestige anime, and one of the most flawless jewels in MAPPA’s crown.

What Do You Do if the Episode Isn’t Showing Up on Crunchyroll?

As has been the case lately for episodes like Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2, if it’s not showing up in the series’ portal, try refreshing it, or selecting the most recent episode. Once that is playing, check the ‘next episodes’ section on the right, and you should see Special 2 show up when it is scheduled to release!

When Does the Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 4 English Dub Release?

While Crunchyroll has confirmed Attack on Titan The Final Chapters Special 2 will get English, German, Latin American Spanish, and Brazilian Portuguese dubs, not much else is revealed yet. As expected, they confirmed they will produce these, but with premiere dates given at a later time. So given our previous installment, it could be a surprise release, or it could have us waiting 6 months.

Reviewed on

Attack of the Fanboy is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of J.R. Waugh
J.R. Waugh
J.R. is a Staff Writer with AOTF and has been covering gaming and entertainment in the industry since 2022. Along with a B.A. in History from the University of Cincinnati, he has studied at the University of Birmingham, UK, and part of his M.A. at the University of Waterloo. You'll find J.R. particularly at home writing about the hottest manga and anime. He is highly passionate about horror, strategy, and RPGs, and anything about Star Trek or LOTR. When not ranting about fan theories or writing guides, J.R. is streaming his favorite RPGs and other forgotten gems.