Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Steam Summer Sale Day 8 Daily Deals Set Sail For Civilization

by Dean James

assassins-creed-4-black-flag1

We made it through an entire full week’s worth of sales already in the Steam Summer Sale, but the deals are still coming as we’ve officially reached Day 8. To kick off, we have nine more daily deals for you to take a look at and ponder purchasing, along with four more as part of the first flash sale of the day.

The daily deals for Day 8 feature some absolutely fantastic games, with a few different themes spread through. The theme of conquering and pirating comes across in Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag and Civilization V among others. We also have a zombie theme in games like Left 4 Dead 2 and Resident Evil 4. There are not any dirt games in the daily deals, with the cheapest being $4.99, albeit a great deal still.

The flash sale leaves a little more to be desired, but it seems the first of the day is always the weakest, as it is put up at the same time as the daily deals each day. If you are interested in any of the daily deals, they will run through tomorrow, June 27, at 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT), while the flash sales will only run for the next eight hours, at the time of this posting, until 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT)

Steam Summer Sale Day 8 Daily Deals

Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag$19.9950%
Total War: Rome II$20.3766%
Europa Universalis IV$9.9975%
Civilization V$7.4975%
Left 4 Dead 2$4.9975%
Resident Evil 4$11.9940%
Banished$9.9950%
Dishonored$4.9975%
Train Simulator 2014$8.2485%

Steam Summer Sale Day 8 Flash Sales (1:00 pm ET-9:00 pm ET)

You Need A Budget$14.9975%
Steamworld Dig$2.4975%
Castle Story$13.3933%
Fallen Enchantress: Legendary Heroes$7.9980%

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.