Game News

Xbox One X Enhanced Games List


The Xbox One X is going to feature both new games that have been built with the console specifically in mind, and games that were developed prior to the console which will be getting enhancements that utilize the more powerful hardware.  Some of these games aren’t out yet, and won’t be for some time.  Some of them have been out for a while now.  There very well may be others not included in this list that get upgrades down the line.  While Microsoft says that all games will play better and load faster on the new hardware, these are the games that will either be updated for or developed for the Xbox One X.

  • Anthem
  • Ark Survival Evolved
  • Assassin’s Creed Origins
  • Astroneer
  • Crackdown 3
  • Farming Simulator 17
  • For Honor
  • Forza 7
  • Forza Horizon 3
  • Gears of War 4
  • Ghost Recon Wildlands
  • Hitman
  • Killer Instinct
  • Killing Floor 2
  • Madden NFL 18
  • Metro Exodus
  • Middle-Earth: Shadow of War
  • Minecraft
  • Need for Speed Payback
  • Ori and the Will of the Wisps
  • Outlast
  • Paladins
  • Resident Evil 7 Biohazard
  • Rime
  • Rocket League
  • Sea of Thieves
  • Slime Rancher
  • State of Decay 2
  • Super Luckey’s Tale
  • The Surge
  • Titanfall 2
  • We Happy Few
  • World of Tanks

The Xbox One X was announced earlier today to be the first console on the market to do true 4K gaming.  The new Xbox is scheduled to hit store shelves on November 7th, 2017 at a price tag of $499. Some retailers have already put up product pre-order pages for the Xbox One X.


GAME DEALSGet Twitch Prime For Free Right Now and get in-game items, rewards, and free games
You May Like
Save $10 on Cyberpunk 2077
Promoted - Amazon