Did Mikasa Want to Kill Eren in Attack on Titan
Image: MAPPA / Kodansha

Attack on Titan Final Chapters Special 2 English Dub Release Date

Attack on Titan: The Final Chapters Special 2 is scheduled to release its English dub on Sunday, January 7, 2024 at 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET.

Attack on Titan: The Final Season Part 4 is out now. But while fans can watch Eren Yeager’s final gambit with The Rumbling, the lack of a dubbed version is disappointing. However, there’s good news about release date of the Attack on Titan: The Final Chapters Special 2 English dub!

Recommended Videos

Attack on Titan the Final Chapters Special 2 English Dub Release Date

Attack on Titan: The Final Chapters Special 2 is scheduled to release its English dub on Sunday, January 7, 2024 at 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET. It was confirmed recently in a Crunchyroll press release, so get ready for it to hit the streaming service in the New Year! If you what that means for your time zone, check below!

Attack on Titan: The Final Chapters Special 2
English Dubbed Release Date Countdown | AOTF
Time ZoneRelease Time
Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver)9:00 PM PST
Mountain Time (Calgary, Denver)10:00 PM MST
Central Time (Chicago, Regina)11:00 PM CST
Eastern Time (New York, Toronto)January 8 12:00 AM EST
Atlantic Time (Halifax, Fredericton)January 8 1:00 AM AST
Brazil (Brasília Time)January 8 2:00 AM BST
UK and IrelandJanuary 8, 5:00 AM GMT
EuropeJanuary 8, 6:00 AM CET
MoscowJanuary 8, 8:00 AM MSK
IndiaJanuary 8, 10:30 AM IST
Vietnam and ThailandJanuary 8, 12:00 PM ICT
PhilippinesJanuary 8, 1:00 PM PHT

Related: Where Can You Stream the Attack on Titan Series Finale?

Attack on Titan: The Final Season Original Release Date

The long-awaited finale of Attack on Titan’s decade-long run premiered on November 4, 2023 at 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET. If you can’t wait to see how the story of Eren Yeager and the people of Paradis Island ends, you’ll have to watch the subbed version of Attack on Titan: The Final Season which is out now.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 4 Trailer

Here is the trailer for Attack on Titan: The Final Season Part 4.

The trailer for Attack on Titan: The Final Season Part 4 showcases both the scale of Eren’s genocidal ambitions and the size of the force amassing to stand against him. The trailer shows the forces of Paradis Island, Marley, and Azumabito rallying together to stop the Rumbling and the might of the titanic force Eren now wields, demonstrating the all-or-nothing nature of the series’ final battle.


Attack of the Fanboy is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Drew Kopp
Drew Kopp
Drew Kopp has been a writer at Attack of the Fanboy for three months and has covered Baldur's Gate 3, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, and Ahsoka. He has a Bachelor's in Creative Writing and loves writing about indie games and celebrity gossip. When he isn't writing, he can be found reading fantasy books or rocking out as Bard in Dungeons & Dragons.
Author
Image of J.R. Waugh
J.R. Waugh
J.R. is a Staff Writer with AOTF and has been covering gaming and entertainment in the industry since 2022. Along with a B.A. in History from the University of Cincinnati, he has studied at the University of Birmingham, UK, and part of his M.A. at the University of Waterloo. You'll find J.R. particularly at home writing about the hottest manga and anime. He is highly passionate about horror, strategy, and RPGs, and anything about Star Trek or LOTR. When not ranting about fan theories or writing guides, J.R. is streaming his favorite RPGs and other forgotten gems.