Attack of the Fanboy

Black Ops 2 Vengeance DLC Gameplay

by William Schwartz

It’s almost that time of the quarter.  Activision and Call of Duty will be releasing a new map pack for Black Ops 2, this one’s called Vengeance.  If you’ve been playing the game for any length of time, you know that these map packs follow a very uniform pattern.  Four multiplayer maps (Cove, Rush, Detour, and Uplink) and a new zombies map (Buried).

This latest trailer shows a bit of new gameplay, and a friendly reminder that it’s ok to duck your responsibilities to play video games.  C’mon, everybody’s doing it.

The Black Ops 2 Vengeance DLC will arrive first on Xbox 360 on July 2nd, 2013.   About a month later, PC and PS3 players will get access to the new content.

You May Like
Up Next