Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

EA Announces Battlefield Hardline ‘Game With Devs’ Event Details

by William Schwartz

Battlefield-Hardline1-760x428

EA and Visceral Games is today calling out Battlefield Hardline players, to take them on at their own game.

With the first ‘Game With Devs’ event later today, the development teams from Visceral Games, DICE LA, and DICE Stockholm are banding together to face the fans. So here is your chance to compete with the developers of Battlefield Hardline and show them just how good you truly are.

The events are split over two dates and are scheduled to happen at 1PM PT (9 PM BST) – 3 PM PT (11 PM BST) on April 30th and again at the same time on May 1st. Each time the devs will be holding a livestream for the event. It is from these streams that the passwords for the Hardline Servers, where the developers will be playing, will be released.

EA has revealed that it is not just play time with the devs that will be on offer during the streams, those who do play get the chance to win prizes. Commenting on the steams EA had this to say:

“If you won’t make the matches, don’t despair – we’ve prepped the livestreams with all kinds of happenings. You can spectate the games, watch interviews with the Battlefield Hardline team, or take part of giveaways if you participate in online multiplayer matches.”

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.