Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Elder Scrolls Online’s Server Opening Times Revealed

by William Schwartz

Elder-Scrolls-Online

The Elder Scrolls Online developers Zenimax Online Studios have announced the exact time that the servers will go live for the upcoming MMO via a Reddit AMA thread.

Majority timezones have been clarified; including the early access for pre-order codes. It is going to be an early one for Americans looking to level up their character as quickly as they can –

For 5 day early access:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th–
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th–
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th–
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th–
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th —

For 3 day early access:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st–
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st–
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st–
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st–
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st–

…and for launch:

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd–
  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th–
  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th–
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th–
  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th

What do you make of these launch times? Maybe you were hoping for a better time to maximize the number of online players at launch? Leave a comment below with your thoughts!

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.