Game News

Full Roster Menu Screenshot For Mortal Kombat X Has Now Been Revealed

by Damian Seeto


After months upon months of teases and reveals, the full roster for Mortal Kombat X has now been released in full.

Mortal Kombat X has a healthy mix of old and new fighters. The full roster for the game will have 24 fighters for you to select. This number increases to 25 fighters if you pre-order as you will receive Goro.

NetherRealm Studios is already going to expand the Mortal Kombat X roster with DLC. The four characters being added are Predator, Jason Voorhees, Tanya and Tremor. These characters will be released from late April until July.

Check out the full roster for Mortal Kombat X below:

  • Cassie Cage
  • D’Vorah
  • Ermac
  • Ferra/Torr
  • Goro (pre-order)
  • Jacqui Briggs
  • Jax
  • Johnny Cage
  • Kano
  • Kenshi
  • Kitana
  • Kotal Kahn
  • Kung Jin
  • Kung Lao
  • Liu Kang
  • Mileena
  • Quan Chi
  • Raiden
  • Reptile
  • Scorpion
  • Shinnok
  • Sonya Blade
  • Sub-Zero
  • Takeda
  • Tanya (DLC)
  • Tremor (DLC
  • Jason Voorhees (DLC)
  • Predator (DLC)

Although the roster for Mortal Kombat X has been met with a warm reception by fans, others are saddened by the omission of some favorites. The cyborgs like Cyrax and Sektor are not in the game at all it looks like. Noob Saibot is gone too as well as Smoke.

Do you like the full roster for Mortal Kombat X or is your favorite character(s) missing?

- This article was updated on:April 3rd, 2015

GAME DEALSGet Twitch Prime For Free Right Now and get in-game items, rewards, and free games
You May Like
Save $10 on Cyberpunk 2077
Promoted - Amazon