Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Humble Store Offering Dirt 3: Complete Edition Free For Limited Time

by Mike Guarino

Dirt-3-FREE

Racing fans are in for a treat today, because the Humble Store is currently offering a game from the Dirt series for free. The game is Dirt 3: Complete Edition, which is for PC or Mac and comes with all of the game’s add-on content.

There are no strings attached to this deal, either. All you have to do is head on over to the Humble store and add it to your cart, and if you don’t have an account you can make one easily. Once you’ve made your purchase you will get an email from the Humble store with the Steam key. The game typically goes for around $30.

This offer is only available for a limited time, however, as the deal will come to an end at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT/UK tomorrow. You can grab you free copy by clicking right here.

As for the additional content that is included with the base game, it is the following:

  • The Monte Carlo Rally Pack
  • The X Games Asia Track Pack
  • The Power and Glory Car Pack
  • The Mud and Guts Car Pack
  • The Colin McRae Vision Charity Pack
  • The Ken Block Special Pack
  • The Mini Gymkhana Special Pack

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.