Game News

LEGO Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens Receives Prequel DLC

by Damian Seeto


LEGO Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens came out last month, but the game is continuing to expand via DLC. Two new DLC packs have been released this week allowing you to play as many prequel characters.

The first DLC being released for LEGO Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens is the “The Prequel Trilogy Character Pack”. The pack includes prequel characters not available to unlock in the base game. The characters are: “Anakin Skywalker (Damaged), Captain Panaka, Darth Maul, Jango Fett, Jar Jar Binks, Padmé Naberrie, Watto, Zam Wesell, Naboo Starfighter (Full-size Vehicle), Naboo Starfighter (Microfighter Vehicle)

The second DLC is called the “The Freemaker Adventures Character Pack” and this is based off of the LEGO animated series. The characters available here are: “Baash (Iktotchi), Graballa the Hutt, Kordi Freemaker, Naare, Raam (Iktotchi), Roger (Battle Droid), Rowan Freemaker, Zander Freemaker, Star Scavenger (Full-size Vehicle), Star Scavenger (Microfighter Vehicle“.

You can choose to get the DLC packs via the LEGO Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens Season Pass or you can buy them separately. There will be more DLC released in the future featuring additional levels and characters.

- This article was updated on:March 8th, 2018

You May Like