Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Life is Strange 2 Episode 2 Release Times Revealed

The exact time of the upcoming episode's release has been announced.

by Dylan Siegler

lis-2-ep-2-release-times

Later this week, the second episode of Life is Strange 2 will launch. The new episode will launch across the world at the same time, so here’s when you can start downloading the episode based on your time zone.

Developer DONTNOD recently revealed that Life is Strange 2 Episode 2 will release at 5:01pm GMT/UTC on January 24. This translates to 9:01am PST, 12:01pm EST, 3:01pm BRST, 6:01pm CET, and 7:01pm MSK on January 24, and 2:01am JST and 4:01am AEDT on January 25. If keeping track of all these time zones is too annoying, DONTNOD has also provided a countdown timer that is counting down to the exact time of the episode’s global release.

In Episode 2 of Life is Strange 2, entitled “Rules,” Sean and Daniel will continue their journey into the winter season and will meet up with Chris, who was the main character in the season’s free prelude, The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit. The short scene given at the end of the first episode of the new season, as well as this upcoming episode’s title, seem to imply that there will be a heavier focus on Daniel’s mysterious powers this time around. Both Captain Spirit and the first episode of Life is Strange 2 are currently available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

You May Like
ICYMI