Game News

Star Wars Battlefront To Launch With Nine Multiplayer Game Modes

by Damian Seeto


It was revealed recently at the D23 Expo that Star Wars Battlefront is set to launch with nine game modes when it comes out later this year.

As reported by PS4Daily, EA took to the stage to announce that the game will launch with nine multiplayer game modes.

EA has only shared information on five game modes so far that include: Supremacy mode, Fighter Squadron, the co-op missions mode, Walker Assault, and Blast.

There has been some debate that Star Wars Battlefront might have a lack of content when it comes out. Some people dislike the fact that the game lacks any kind of proper single player campaign.

EA recently claimed nobody would be playing the single player campaign if it came with the game. Comments from many gamers say otherwise. Plus single player games like The Witcher 3 and Batman: Arkham Knight have been the best sellers of 2015 so far…

Anyway, more game modes will be revealed for the game in the coming weeks. The game itself comes with 12 different multiplayer maps set in several different planets.

Additionally, some Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens content will be released as free DLC in December. The perfect time to get you ready for the movie.

GAME DEALSGet Twitch Prime For Free Right Now and get in-game items, rewards, and free games
You May Like
Save $10 on Cyberpunk 2077
Promoted - Amazon