Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Here Are The Start Times For The Division Closed Beta

by Mike Guarino

The-Division-Beta

The closed beta for Tom Clancy’s The Division is set to begin this week, with it first kicking off for Xbox One on January 28 and then on PlayStation 4 and PC on January 29. However, we previously didn’t know exactly when we could jump into the beta on those dates, though we do now.

It has been revealed that the Xbox One beta will begin on January 28 at 1am PT/4 am ET/9am UK/10am CET, whereas the PlayStation 4 and PC beta will begin on January 29 at 4am PT/7am ET/12pm UK/1 pm CET. The beta will conclude for all platforms on January 31.

While you can already pre-load the beta on Xbox One, the beta client for the PlayStation 4 and PC versions of the game will be available for download 48 hours before the beta begins. Those who pre-ordered the game are guaranteed access to the beta, though others can still have a shot at getting in by signing up right here.

Tom Clancy’s The Division is set to launch on March 8 and takes place in the middle of a smallpox pandemic that sweeps through all of the US. The US Government collapses in less than a week, everyday services become unavailable and the entire nation quickly spirals into chaos.

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.