Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Steam Summer Sale Day 9 Daily Deals Spark A Revolution

by Dean James

payday2

It may be a little later than usual, but we once again have today’s Steam Summer Sales for Day 9, as we are fast approaching the end of the much anticipated annual sale. We not only have the nine daily deals this time, but also four flash sales that are actually the second batch of the day.

The daily deals feature some very intriguing games, with at least one bound to grab your attention. These include a lot of special editions of games as well, with Deux Ex: Human Revolution – Director’s Cut, Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition, and Tropico 4: Steam Special Edition. Not to mention the free DLC that Payday 2 has received exclusively on PC for awhile now, as well as plenty of content you can buy for it also.

The daily deals for Day 9 will last through tomorrow, June 28, at 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT), while the flash sales will last for about another four hours until 5:00 am ET (2:00 am PT). Stay tuned for the third round of flash sales at that time and make sure not to miss out on these before they run out.

Steam Summer Sale Day 9 Daily Deals

Deux Ex: Human Revolution – Director’s Cut$4.9975%
Payday 2$5.9980%
Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition$5.9980%
Transistor$14.9925%
Wargame: Red Dragon$23.9940%
Space Engineers$13.3933%
Tropico 4: Steam Special Edition$2.9985%
Assetto Corsa$19.9950%
Age of Mythology: Extended Edition$17.9940%

Steam Summer Sale Day 9 Flash Sales (9:00 pm ET-5:00 am ET)

Battlefield: Bad Company 2$4.9975%
L.A. Noire$4.9975%
Spacebase DF-9$8.4966%
The Typing Of The Dead: Overkill$6.7966%

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.