Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

TrackMania Turbo Open Beta Starts This Friday On PS4 And Xbox One

by Mike Guarino

TrackMania-Turbo

The TrackMania series is set to return next week with TrackMania Turbo, but prior to the full game’s launch there will be an open beta for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The open beta is accessible by anyone, only requiring that you head into the digital stores for either PlayStation 4 or Xbox One and give it a download. It will be available on March 18th at 6 AM PT/9 AM ET/1 PM UK and ends on March 21st at 6 AM PT/9 AM ET/1 PM UK.

The full game will include 200 tracks that are spread across 4 different locations, which are Rollercoaster Lagoon, International Stadium, Canyon Grand Drift and Valley Down & Dirty. The intention for this latest entry in the series is to be more heavily-focused on the arcade experience.

TrackMania Turbo will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on March 22nd. Check out the open beta trailer below.

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.