Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time

Here's when you can download the campaign.

by William Schwartz

master-chief-halo-infinite

The release of the Halo Infinite campaign is just around the corner and here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming release.  In this short guide we’ll explain everything you need to know about the Halo Infinite campaign release, how to get it on Game Pass, what platforms it will be available on, the download size, and global release times.

Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time

  • Seattle – December 8th 10:00 AM PST
  • Mexico City – December 8th 12:00 PM CST
  • New York – December 8th 1:00 PM EST
  • Sao Paulo – December 8th 3:00 PM BRT
  • London – December 8th 6:00 PM GMT
  • Berlin – December 8th 7:00 PM CET
  • Moscow – December 8th 9:00 PM MSK
  • New Delhi – December 8th 11:30 PM IST
  • Hong Kong – December 9th 2:00 AM HKT
  • Tokyo – December 9th 3:00 AM JST
  • Sydney – December 9th 5:00 AM AEDT
  • Auckland – December 9th 7:00 AM NZDT

Halo Infinite Release Time World Map

PMxjXRsWSR4otngtYyHYBa

The times above are specifically for the campaign release of Halo Infinite.  They do not include the multiplayer suite, which can be downloaded right now, for free on multiple platforms.  Halo Infinite will be available on Game Pass day one as part of the subscription service on Xbox consoles and PC via Game Pass Ultimate.  Halo Infinite will also be available on Steam on December 8th.

For more on Halo Infinite check out our guide section for the game.  Want to know what we thought about it?  Check out our review of Halo Infinite.

MORE
Nail Polish Armor Halo How to Get Halo Infinite Nail Polish Purple Armor Coating
Microsoft and world-renowned nail polish brand OPI just announced the release of an Xbox-inspired Spring 2022 Collection. With that said,...
Attack of the Fanboy
Halo Infinite Tenrai Event Challenges – Yoroi Armor Core Is it Worth It?
The samurai armor has returned, but is it worth the grind?
Attack of the Fanboy
Halo Infinite Weekly Challenges Halo Infinite Weekly Challenge – When Do Weekly Challenges Reset
Finish the fight... every week.
Attack of the Fanboy
Halo Infinite Halo Infinite Campaign Mission List: All Missions in the Story
Check out all the main missions in Halo Infinite
Attack of the Fanboy
MORE FROM AOTF
Best Free Games – January 2022
Attack of the Fanboy