Game News

Check Out the New Nathan Drake Collection Story Trailer

by William Schwartz


Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End might have been delayed into 2016, but that doesn’t mean PlayStation fans are completely devoid of Nathan Drake this year.

The Nathan Drake Collection, which includes Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception is launching on October 9th exclusively for PlayStation 4. The story trailer features snippets from all three of the aforementioned Uncharted games, while showing off its shiny new graphics, with improved lighting, textures, audio and a smooth 60fps.

Also announced is the inclusion of two new difficulty modes, Explorer and Brutal. Explorer is an all-new mode for beginners, which sees the difficulty decreased greatly. Brutal mode is, well, brutal. A third mode, titled Speed Runner Mode, allows you to time your progress to compare against your friends.

Unfortunately, The Nathan Drake Collection is without the series’ addictive multiplayer, but pre-ordering the game does earn you exclusive access to the Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End multiplayer beta.

GAME DEALSGet Twitch Prime For Free Right Now and get in-game items, rewards, and free games
You May Like
Save $10 on Cyberpunk 2077
Promoted - Amazon