Around AOTF ×
Platforms
More

Destiny 2 Gameplay Live Stream Where to Watch

By | May 18, 2017

News  Destiny 2 Destiny

Destiny 2 Gameplay will finally be revealed in just a few short hours and you can watch it right here.  We also have a man on the ground at the event, so following the reveal we’ll have some gameplay of Destiny 2 on PS4 and PC on our YouTube channel, an interview with Bungie, and some thoughts about what we think about the game.

Destiny 2 is long time coming, and for many, it’s a chance for Bungie to redeem themselves when it comes to the single player portion of the game.  It’s hard to argue against Destiny as a solid multiplayer experience, but many left the first game with a sour taste in their mouths when playing by themselves.  It depends on how you played it though.  There was plenty to do in a Destiny as a solo player, there was plenty of loot to collect, visits to the mysterious vendor Xur, and Exotics to Earn.

It was a game built for teams, as the game’s best challenges required teamwork and communication.  Bungie and Activision have already gotten way out in front of the reveal of Destiny 2 to say that they would be focusing on the game’s story as a major point of improvement this time around.

It’s hard to tell how much information we’ll gleen from the Destiny Event in terms of the story, but we should have an idea of what to expect.  Check back with Attack of the Fanboy for exclusive impressions on the game, gameplay, and other details from the reveal.  While you’re waiting for that, there’s the offical reveal that’s slated to take place at 10:00 am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET

Destiny 2 Gameplay Live Stream

The Live Stream is over, but here’s the official gameplay trailer for Destiny 2

Become a contributor and write about games at AOTF!
Related Popular Destiny Content