Attack of the Fanboy

Full Jump Force DLC Character Lineup Announced

Dragon Ball Z, Naruto, and One Piece get more representation, among others.

by Dylan Siegler


The fighting game Jump Force came out earlier this year with a lineup of characters spanning a ton of different anime and manga. However, more characters are still set to come to the game in the form of DLC. Prior to this most recent announcement, it was revealed that Seto Kaiba from Yu-Gi-Oh! and All Might from My Hero Academia will be DLC characters, but now the full list of upcoming characters has been revealed.

In a recent press release, publisher Bandai Namco revealed all the remaining DLC characters set to come to Jump Force in the future. These characters include:

  • Biscuit Krueger from Hunter X Hunter
  • Majin Buu from Dragon Ball Z
  • Madara Uchiha from Naruto
  • Trafalgar D. Water Law from One Piece
  • Hitsugaya Toshiro from Bleach
  • Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez from Bleach
  • Katsuki Bakugo from My Hero Academia

This brings the total to nine DLC characters, who will be added to the game in chunks of three throughout the year. The first three DLC characters are set to join the game in May, while the next three will be included in August. It is currently unknown which DLC characters will be added when (though we know Kaiba and All Might are coming in May) or when the last three DLC characters will be added.

Jump Force is currently available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. DLC characters will be available to purchase individually or as part of the Character Pass for $29.99.

You May Like
Up Next