Game News

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 DLC 3 Release Date And Trailer Revealed

by Damian Seeto


Bandai Namco has revealed the release date and trailer for the third DLC pack for Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4. As always, Season Pass owners get access to it before everyone else does.

This will be the third and final DLC pack to be released for Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4. It will be out first for Season Pass owners on May 3rd, 2016 and everyone else will be getting it a week later on May 10th, 2016.

The DLC will be released simultaneously for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. More info can be seen below as outlined by Bandai Namco. It will include 4 new playable characters, the fan-awaited Sound Four: Tayuya, Jirobo, Kidomaru and Sakon/Ukon & their Combination Secret Technique “Ninja Art: Underworld Formation”.

The DLC will also include 2 new Combination Secret Techniques for the Seven Ninja Swordsmen of the Mist :Zabuza x Kisame: “Seven Blades of the Blood Mist” and Zabuza x Haku: “Cold Assault of the Demon Blade” And also new costumes, including the swimsuits for Temari, Tsunade, Sakura, Hinata, Ino…

You can also check out the trailer below to see more of the DLC in action. The DLC itself is titled “The Sound Four” and there won’t be anymore content after this.

- This article was updated on:April 26th, 2016

You May Like