OlliOlli 2 Soundtrack Released In Over 200 Online Stores

Recommended Videos

OlliOlli 2: Welcome To Olliwood is finally going to be receiving an official OlliOlli 2 soundtrack release starting today. Fans of the soundtrack will also be able to stream it on the go or on their PlayStation 4 via Spotify.

The OlliOlli 2 soundtrack has made its way to the masses after a bit of a wait. The 13 track soundtrack is now available in over 200 online stores including iTunes and Spotify via a playlist if you choose to stream it. This can be done on your mobile device, computer or even directly on your PlayStation 4. Check out the full tracklist for pick-up and play skating title below.

  • Shoulda Known (Ganz Remix)- Louis Futon & Jordy Saamena
  • Undone-Bobby Tank
  • Truth-Submerse & Rob Orme
  • Puds (Morgan Hislop Remix)-Kelpe,Kel Mckeown & Morgan Hislop
  • “L”- Monk & Mathieu Boudon
  • Headlights- Troy Gunner
  • Sapphire- Parkinson White & Kyle Cook
  • Lust- starRo & Shinya Mizoguchi
  • Universal Decay- Ital Tek & Alan Myson
  • Shinra- Ital Tek & Alan Myson
  • Korben Dallas- FaltyDL & Andrew Lustman
  • Always You- Sweatson Klank & Tom Wilson
  • Tape Eater- Tobacco & Thomas Fec

Fans can pick up the entire OlliOlli 2 soundtrack on iTunes for a few bucks or each song is available for $0.99. OlliOlli 2 is now available on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.

Attack of the Fanboy is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy