Attack of the Fanboy
×

You Might Get Life is Strange: Before the Storm’s Finale Early

Dylan Siegler on

12.4-life-is-strange-pic

Last week, it was announced that the third and final episode in the main game of Life is Strange: Before the Storm will be released on December 20. While this is still the official release date, the release schedule for the episode has been unveiled, and it looks like many players will be able to get the episode early.

The official Life is Strange Twitter account announced that the release of this episode will be handled differently than previous episodes. The first two episodes were released on what they call “a rolling midnight basis,” meaning that the episodes became available in each region when it was on or around midnight in that region. For the release of the finale, however, the episode will be released on all platforms (PS4, Xbox One and PC) at the same time globally. To see what time it will be in your region when the episode becomes available, refer to the times below.

  • PST – 9:00am, December 19
  • MST – 10:00am, December 19
  • CST – 11:00am, December 19
  • EST – 12:00pm, December 19
  • GMT (UTC) – 5:00pm, December 19
  • CET – 6:00pm, December 19
  • MSK – 8:00pm, December 19
  • AEDT – 4:00am, December 20

As you can see, if you live in the western hemisphere or Europe, you’ll actually be getting the final episode a day early, on December 19. If your time zone is not listed above, you can use a time zone converter by clicking here to find out when the episode releases in your region.

Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.