Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 Spoilers and Release Timeline

I'm willing to eat that crapburger!

by Matthew Kevin Mitchell
Image: Tatsuki Fujimoto, Shueisha, Viz Media

Did you finish reading Chapter 127 and are looking at Chainsaw Man spoilers and raw scans because you can’t for the next chapter to release? We witnessed a sweet interaction between him and Asa… until the end when he proved he’s just like every other teenager on Earth. The burning questions remain: who saved Denji, and will he be able to beat the Falling Devil? Lucky for us, we are back to a weekly release schedule, so we won’t need to wait too long until we get answers in the form of spoilers and raw cans. Again, we will provide spoilers as they are released, so you don’t have to wait long to see what happens.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 Spoilers

There are no spoilers, leaks, or raw scans for Chapter 128, but we will update once they drop.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 Release Timeline

The Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 release timeline is 1:00 AM JST on Wednesday, April 26, 2023. Here are the time zone conversions for the most common cities:

  • 8:00 AM PST Tuesday, April 25
  • 9:00 AM MST Tuesday, April 25
  • 10:00 AM CST Tuesday, April 25
  • 12:00 PM EST Tuesday, April 25
  • 1:00 PM AST TuesdayApril 25
  • 2:00 PM BRT TuesdayApril 25
  • 5:00 PM GMT Tuesday, April 25
  • 7:00 PM CEST Tuesday, April 25
  • 9:30 PM IST TuesdayApril 25
  • 11:00 PM ICT Tuesday, April 25
  • 12:00 AM PHT Tuesday, April 25
  • 1:00 AM JST Wednesday, April 26

Related: 15 Best Chainsaw Man Wallpaper and Backgrounds

Where Can I Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 128?

You can read Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 for free on Viz Media’s website. Also available on the Viz Media website for free are the three most recent chapter releases of Part 2 Academy Saga are also available on the Viz Media website for free if you need to catch up on previous chapters before Chapter 128 releases. If you are reading on a mobile device, you can also download the Shonen Jump app and read all official Viz Media Mangas, including Chainsaw Man.

- This article was updated on April 25th, 2023

About The Author

Matthew Kevin Mitchell has been a contributing writer for Attack of the Fanboy and PC Invasion since 2022. Matthew primarily covers Manga like One Piece, horror movies like Scream, and survival horror games like Dead by Daylight. His favorite moment came during his first press event covering Scream 6 for AotF. He hails from Denver, Colorado, where he received his Bachelor of Science in Information Technology from Regis University. When he isn’t scaring himself silly or writing, he loves to play ice hockey, spoil his dog, and drink an unhealthy amount of coffee.