When Does Chainsaw Man Episode 12 Come Out

How do you think the epic anime will conclude this season?

by Matthew Kevin Mitchell

Are you wondering when Chainsaw Man Episode 12 release date is? The Chainsaw Man anime is based on the hit 12-volume manga, which MAPPA produces. The television adaption has been well received, and so far, we’ve been given 11 amazing episodes. Episode 11 of Chainsaw Man left us with some pretty crazy cliffhangers last week, so we know you are understandably excited for the season’s concluding episode. Here is everything you need to know about the Chainsaw Man episode 12 release date, plus the finale trailer.

When Does Chainsaw Man Episode 12 Come Out

Chainsaw Man Episode will be available to stream starting December 28, 2023, at 12 AM JST on Crunchy Roll and Hulu. Match your time zone below to find out when the episode will be released in your area.

  • 7:00 AM PST Tuesday, December 27 (Los Angeles, Vancouver)
  • 8:00 AM MST Tuesday, December 27 (Denver, Calgary)
  • 9:00 AM CST Tuesday, December 27 (Chicago, Regina)
  • 10:00 AM EST Tuesday, December 27 (New York, Toronto)
  • 11:00 AM AST Tuesday, December 27 (Halifax, Fredericton)
  • 12:00 PM BRT Tuesday, December 27 (Brasilia Time)
  • 3:00 PM GMT Tuesday, December 27 (UK and Ireland)
  • 5:00 PM CEST Tuesday, December 27 (Europe)
  • 8:30 PM IST Tuesday, December 27 (India)
  • 10:00 PM ICT Tuesday, December 27 (Vietnam and Thailand)
  • 11:00 PM PHT Tuesday, December 27 (Philippines)
  • 12:00 AM JST Tuesday, December 28 (Japan)

What Shows Should I Watch After Chainsaw Man?

Tokyo-Ghoul-2

There isn’t much information regarding season 2 of Chainsaw Man yet other than an expected release date of 2024. We have a rough estimation of how many chapters of the Manga they have covered so far and the number of episodes Season 2 would have to have to finish Part 1. While we wait for additional information on season 2, here are five shows like Chainsaw Man you can watch to fill that void, hopefully.

The Chainsaw Man Part 2 Manga is available to read on Viz Media.

The Chainsaw Man anime is currently available to stream on Crunchyroll and Hulu.

- This article was updated on December 27th, 2022