Attack of the Fanboy

Bioshock Infinite DLC arrives today, more on the way

by William Schwartz


Irrational Games announced today that Bioshock Infinite players can download new content for the shooter, starting today. Bioshock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds is currently available, and is an “action focused downloadable content pack that presents players with a series of unique, intense challenges and a whole new gambit of combat opportunities.”

Irrational Games is also working on a two part DLC pack for Bioshock Infinite, called Bioshock Infinite: Burial at Sea. This DLC which will be released later this year, will feature an all-new story element for Booker and Elizabeth, and is set in the underwater city of Rapture.

You can find trailers for the two pieces of Bioshock Infinite DLC, below.  The Clash in the Clouds DLC is available now for $5, or as part of the Bioshock Infinite Season Pass.

Bioshock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds

Bioshock Infinite: Burial at Sea

You May Like