Bungie Aerospace Returns

Bungie Aerospace returns, and this time it's not just a trademark filing. The website bungieaerospace.

Recommended Videos

Bungie Aerospace returns, and this time it’s not just a trademark filing.  The website bungieaerospace.org recently popped up on the web with a simple countdown timer and the word tru7h linking back to the Bungie website.  If you look at the source code for the page, you will find under the closing body tag a COde ErrOR message.

<!– COde ErrOR: 931.461.60231.14.vt920, Please REBOOT to FiX… –> is just before the closing html tag.  The page looks rudimentary, but deep in those numbers someone much more knowledgeable than myself has already figured out what that means.  And if you are this person please post this in the comments section below.

We saw Bungie’s Next Big Thing back in early March Bungie registered the trademark and it looks like we’re finally going to get to see what is the next trick up Bungie’s sleeve.  There’s no telling if this is legit or not at this point because there’s a pretty big step-up in quality between the .com and the .org listing.

Thanks Xbox Forums

Attack of the Fanboy is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy