Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

The Division Open Beta Start Times Revealed

by Mike Guarino

The-Division-File-Size

Tomorrow marks the beginning of the The Division’s open beta for Xbox One players, followed by an open beta that starts for PlayStation 4 and PC players the next day. The official start times have just been revealed, which you can check out below.

Beta start time for Xbox One players: Thursday, February 18 – 9am GMT / 10am CET / 1am PST / 4am EST

Beta start time for PlayStation 4 and PC players: Friday, February 19 – 9am GMT / 10am CET / 1am PST / 4am EST.

As the name suggests, the beta is open to absolutely everyone this time and you can start downloading the client right now. The open beta will officially end on Sunday, February 21.

The game’s recent closed beta contained just a small fraction of what the full game has, though interestingly enough the full game’s file size isn’t that much bigger than that of the beta. The file size of the beta is 26.25GB, whereas the full game’s file size is 32.29GB

Even if you end up passing on this beta, it won’t be much longer until the full game will be on store shelves. The Division will launch on March 8 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.