Attack of the Fanboy

We Sing Track List and New Trailer Revealed

by Kyle Hanson


We Sing is coming back this year for PS4 and Xbox One. The series made a name for itself with the wildly successful Wii version back in 2009. While there have been sequels since then, the series has been on a bit of an extended hiatus for a few years. It’s back now though and today we have the full We Sing track list, along with a brand new trailer.

“Offering original artist recordings for 30 of the hottest and most iconic hits accompanied by their official music videos, We Sing aims to be the defining music singing game experience this holiday season,” reads the announcement. “Including 26 international number one hits spanning five decades, each track was hand-picked by the We Sing Productions team with the goal of appealing to players around the world, including exclusives only available in We Sing.”

We Sing Track List

· Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – Worth It

· Pharrell Williams – Happy

· Demi Lovato – Let It Go

· Bruno Mars – Locked Out of Heaven

· Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – Lean On

· Avicii – Wake Me Up

· Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz – Thrift Shop

· OneRepublic – Counting Stars

· Shawn Mendes – Stitches

· Sia – Chandelier

· Queen – Another One Bites the Dust

· a-ha – Take On Me

· Rita Ora – Poison

· Charlie Puth ft. Megan Trainor – Marvin Gaye

· John Newman – Love Me Again

· Coldplay – Viva La Vida

· DNCE – Cake by the Ocean

· Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved

· Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – See You Again

· Lady Gaga – Bad Romance

· Lukas Graham – 7 Years

· The Bangles – Eternal Flame

· Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race

· Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

· ABBA – Dancing Queen

· Avril Lavigne – Complicated

· Britney Spears – …Baby One More Time

· Elton John & Kiki Dee – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

· Usher ft. Lil Jon & Ludacris – Yeah!

· David Bowie – Let’s Dance

We Sing Track List Announcement Trailer

You May Like
Up Next