Game News

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection PS4 Bundle Out This October

by William Schwartz


It’s almost time to say goodbye to Nathan Drake. With Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End out in March, Naughty Dog are set to close the book on one of PlayStation’s most iconic and recognizable characters. But for those itching for their Nathan Drake fix, Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection is due out next month. Accompanying its release is a freshly announced PS4 bundle, which includes all three Uncharted games from The Nathan Drake Collection, along with a 500GB PS4. The bundle is priced at $399.99 US/ 449.99 CAD and will release on October 9th.


For newcomers to the series, or veterans who want to replay the original three games, The Nathan Drake Collection includes all three PlayStation 3 titles (Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception) featuring improved graphics, 60fps and various gameplay adjustments.

Developer Bluepoint have been hard at work at remastering the Naughty Dog classics, and we like what we’ve seen of the Nathan Drake Collection so far, with character models, lighting and textures appearing much improved. Unfortunately, The Nathan Drake Collection is without the series’ addictive multiplayer, and so too Sony Bend’s Uncharted: Golden Abyss, which launched exclusively for the PS Vita in 2011.

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection is scheduled to be released on October 9th for North America and the UK, and October 7th for Europe, exclusively on PlayStation 4.





- This article was updated on:December 1st, 2017

GAME DEALSGet Twitch Prime For Free Right Now and get in-game items, rewards, and free games
You May Like
Save $10 on Cyberpunk 2077
Promoted - Amazon