Game News

Arkham Knight, Uncharted Collection, and More Join PlayStation Hits Lineup

More games join the price-reducing program.

by Dylan Siegler


A few months ago, Sony started PlayStation Hits, a program that offers PlayStation 4 games that are a few years old now at a permanent, lower price. The first wave of games to receive lower prices included titles like BloodborneUncharted 4, and The Last of Us: Remastered. Now, more games will be getting their prices cut.

It was recently announced on the official PlayStation blog that sixteen more PlayStation 4 games will be joining the PlayStation Hits lineup on November 2, permanently lowering their prices to $19.99 MSRP. These sixteen games are as follows:

  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield Hardline
  • Dragon Age: Inquisition
  • Dying Light: The Following – Enhanced Edition
  • Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition
  • EA Sports UFC 2
  • Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
  • Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor – Game of the Year Edition
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Need for Speed (2015)
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2
  • Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection
  • Until Dawn

This brings to total number of PlayStation Hits games to date to thirty-one. Games already part of the program include:

  • Battlefield 4
  • Bloodborne
  • Doom (2016)
  • Driveclub
  • inFAMOUS Second Son
  • Killzone Shadow Fall
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • LittleBigPlanet 3
  • Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience
  • Project CARS
  • Ratchet & Clank (2016)
  • Street Fighter V
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Yakuza 0
  • Yakuza Kiwami

You May Like