Game News

Call of Duty: Ghosts Season Pass Details

by William Schwartz


Activision has released a trailer for the Call of Duty: Ghosts Season Pass. Similar to previous years, Call of Duty: Ghosts will offer four downloadable content map packs. These will include multiplayer maps, new weapons, and a four-part episodic release of expansion content for the Extinction Mode.

The Season Pass for Call of Duty: Ghosts also gives you access to in-game items to customize your squad members. The four content packs: Onslaught, Devastation, Invasion, and Nemesis included in the season pass can be used across both the Xbox 360 and Xbox One or PS3 and PS4, if you’ve recently upgraded to next-gen consoles, or plan to do so in the coming months.

You can check out the trailer for the Season Pass, below.

Call of Duty: Ghosts Season Pass

You May Like