Game News

Devil May Cry HD Collection Announced

by William Schwartz


The Devil May Cry HD Collection has been officially detailed.  The collection will feature the three original Devil May Cry titles: Devil May Cry, Devil May Cry 2, and Devil May Cry 3.   With the original Devil May Cry releasing all the way back in 2001 on the PlayStation 2, there have been great strides in HD gaming and the upgraded visuals of the HD remake will feature upgraded textures and widescreen support.

Capcom has also incorporated additional content into the games, but haven’t revealed exactly what this new content is at this point.  The game will also be fitted with trophies or achievements to fall in line with modern titles as well.

Here’s the first set of screenshots from the Devil May Cry HD Collection.

- This article was updated on:December 4th, 2017

GAME DEALSGet Twitch Prime For Free Right Now and get in-game items, rewards, and free games
You May Like