Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

Microsoft E3 ’14 Press Conference Live Stream

by William Schwartz

Today Microsoft takes the stage in Los Angeles for their annual E3 Press Conference. The Xbox Media Briefing Live Stream can be found above, and the company is expected to reveal what’s to come on the new console.

xbox-one-logo

Phil Spencer says that the presentation will be focused on games, and we’ve already heard quite a lot out of Microsoft in the weeks leading up to E3. We’ll probably hear about the known quantities, like the games that are set to arrive this year: Forza Horizon 2, Sunset Overdrive and others.

But there’s likely to be some new announcements at the show as well. Just what does Microsoft have up their sleeves? There’s been plenty of rumors and speculation over the last few weeks as to what they’ll reveal.

Some of these rumors include a Halo Remastered Collection for release this fall. There’s the Crackdown 3 Rumor. Then there’s always new information about games we know are on the way, like Halo 5: Guardians and Gears of War 4. We’ve heard rumblings of a new RTS game in the works at Microsoft Studios, is Halo Wars 2 on the cards? We’ll have to wait and see.

The Xbox Media Briefing E3 Live Stream is due to start at 12:30pm EDT, 11:30am CDT, 10:30am MDT, and 9:30am PDT. For those in the UK, the live stream will begin at 5:30pm BST.

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.