All Achievements and Trophies in Star Ocean: The Divine Force

Check out how to unlock all the Achievements/Trophies in Star Ocean: The Divine Force

by Franklin Bellone Borges


Star Ocean: The Divine Force is here, and players could not be more excited to dive right back into the universe of the acclaimed Syfy JRPG franchise. But how many topics/achievements does the game have, and more importantly, how can you unlock each of them? Now, in order to help you get all of the trophies and achievements featured on Star Ocean: The Divine Force, here are all the trophies/achievements and how to unlock them. 

All Achievements and Trophies in Star Ocean: The Divine Force

Overall, you can earn a total of 54 different achievements/trophies on Star Ocean: The Divine Force, all of which are rewards for, in true JRPG fashion, defeating certain enemies, progressing through the main storyline, completing certain challenges, and unlocking certain mechanics and endings. With that said, you can check out how to unlock all the trophies and achievements in Star Ocean: The Divine Force below:

Many story-related trophies/achievements will feature the description ”Unlocked during the main storyline” or variants of it in order to avoid giving spoilers.

  • Encounter with the Unknown: Can be acquired by defeating the Colossus on Mhedume Ruins.
  • The latrimancer: Recruit Nina.
  • Great Sage Midas: Recruit Midas.
  • Some Kind of Welcome: Can be acquired by entering the village of Eda for the first time.
  • Onward to the Royal City: Can be unlocked by finding Dillwhip.
  • Helgar’s Disease Revisited: Can be unlocked by meeting Theo on Cotto.
  • The Immutable Past: Reach Ancient Coil.
  • What a Rout: Can be unlocked as part of the main storyline on Baldaar.
  • Disaster Blaster: Unlocked during the main storyline.
  • A Rather Personal Battle: Have Laeticia say yes.
  • On the Eve of Action: Unlocked as part o the main storyline.
  • Married to the Fight: Unlocked as part of the main storyline.
  • The Story Goes On: Let Emperor Bohld’or escape.
  • Traverse the Stars: Leave Aster.
  • Hello and Goodbye: Arrive in Parrapoeiam.
  • Pangalactic Rot: Unlocked as part of the main story.
  • Stepping Forward: Walk a total of 100 km.
  • Where the Curtain Rises and Falls: Unlocked as part of the main storyline.
  • The Last Landing Spot: Unlocked as part of the main storyline.
  • Quicker than the Eye: Perform a total of 200 Blindsides.
  • Full of Surprises: Perform 100 Surprise Attacks.
  • The Magic of Flight: Flew more than 100 km.
  • Pile Up Those Bones: Defeat 3.000 enemies.
  • My First Masterpiece: Craft your first item.
  • The Start of Something Big: Win your first game of Es’owa.
  • Mighty Arsenal: Obtain 90% of the weapons available in the game.
  • The Lone Angel: Defeat Gabriel Celeste.
  • Queen of the Depths: Defeat the Ethereal Queen.
  • Battle-Worn Warrior: Complete 90% of the game’s bestiary.
  • Newly Unemployed: Complete 55 quests.
  • Character Ending 01: Witness the first ending.
  • Character Ending 02: Witness the second ending.
  • Character Ending 03: Witness the third ending.
  • Character Ending 04: Witness the fourth ending.
  • Character Ending 05: Witness the fifth ending.
  • Character Ending 06: Witness the sixth ending.
  • Character Ending 07: Witness the seventh ending.
  • Character Ending 08: Witness the eighth ending.
  • Character Ending 09: Witness the ninth ending.
  • Character Ending 10: Witness the tenth ending.
  • Character Ending 11: Witness the eleventh ending.
  • Character Ending 12: Witness the twelfth ending.
  • Character Ending 13: Witness the thirteenth ending.
  • Character Ending 14: Witness the fourteenth ending.
  • Character Ending 15: Witness the fifteenth ending.
  • Character Ending 16: Witness the sixteenth ending.
  • Master of Chaos: Complete the game on the Chaos difficulty.
  • The Spirit of All Creation: Craft 90% of the available items
  • Treasure Detector: Open all Treasure Chests available in the game.
  • Bounty of Bunnies: Find all mini-bunnies.
  • A True Finale: Watch all of the available endings.
  • Battle God at the Table: Achieve the Battle God rank.
  • Universal Master: Beat the game on Universe difficulty.
  • Divine Force: Get all remaining trophies/achievements.

Star Ocean: The Divine Force is currently available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, and PC, via Steam.

- This article was updated on October 27th, 2022

Trending on AOTF