Just Dance 2022 Full Song List: All 44 Tracks in the Game

Lady Gaga, Imagine Dragons, K/DA, and more

by Franklin Bellone Borges
Just Dance 2022

Just Dance 2022, the newest title in Ubisoft’s acclaimed rhythm series is only a day away and many fans can’t wait to know if their favorite songs and artists will be featured as part of the titles’ song list on launch day. If you are one of them, don’t worry, we got you covered.

Recommended Videos

Just Dance 2022 Full Song List

As advertised, Just Dance 2 will feature a selection of more than 40 tracks, all sure to get your body moving. You can check out all the tracks available in Just Dance 2022 below:

  • Don’t Go Yet by Camila Cabello
  • Love Story (Taylor’s Version) by Taylor Swift
  • good 4 u by Olivia Rodrigo
  • Build a B**** by Bella Poarch
  • Levitating by Dua Lipa
  • Happier Than Ever by Billie Eilish
  • Mood by 24KGoldn ft. iann dior
  • Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels by Todrick Hall
  • Run The World (Girls) by Beyoncé
  • POP/STARS by K/DA, Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE, ft. Jaira Burns
  • Rock Your Body by Justin Timberlake
  • Mr. Blue Sky by The Sunlight Shakers
  • You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) by Sylvester
  • Jerusalema by Master KG ft. Nomcebo Zikode
  • Freed From Desire by GALA
  • Human by Sevdaliza
  • I’m Outta Love by Anastacia
  • Judas by Lady Gaga
  • Chacarron by El Chombo
  • Black Mamba by aespa
  • Sua Cara by Major Lazer ft. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar
  • Level Up by Ciara
  • Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) by Katy Perry
  • China by Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Karol G ft. Ozuna, J Balvin
  • GIRL LIKE ME by Black Eyed Peas X Shakira
  • Funk by Meghan Trainor
  • Flash Pose by Pabllo Vittar ft. Charli XCX
  • Buttons by The Pussycat Dolls ft. Snoop Dogg
  • Poster Girl by Zara Larsson
  • Baianá by Bakermat
  • Jopping by SuperM
  • My Way by Domino Saints
  • Chandelier by Sia
  • Save Your Tears (Remix) by The Weeknd & Ariana Grande
  • Stop Drop Roll by Ayo & Teo
  • Believer by Imagine Dragons
  • You Can Dance by Chilly Gonzales
  • Smalltown Boy by Bronski Beat
  • Think About Things by Daði Freyr
  • Boss Witch by Skarlett Klaw
  • Koi by Gen Hoshino (France/Japan Exclusive)
  • À la Folie by Julien Granel & Léna Situations (France Exclusive)
  • Shoutout by Lisa Pac (Germany Exclusive)


While there are a ton of new songs to try out in Just Dance 2022, older tracks can also be accessed for those with a subscription to Just Dance Unlimited. This subscription costs $3.99 per month or $24.99 per year and provides access to an extensive library of songs.

Just Dance 2022 will be released on November 4th, 2021, for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch, and Google Stadia.

About The Author

Avatar photo

Franklin is a writer and journalist. A video game fanatic with more than 3 years of experience, his work can also be seen on sites such as The Click, Games Atlas, and Try Hard Guides. When not writing, he is most likely making his wallet cry while playing Gacha Games or ending the reign of the Crystals in Final Fantasy XVI.