Game News

Dishonored 2 Soundtrack Available To Purchase At Amazon

by Damian Seeto


The Dishonored 2 soundtrack is now available for you to purchase at Amazon. It has an original score composed by Daniel Licht.

If you click here, you can see that you can get the Dishonored 2 soundtrack for only $8.99. Individual songs are also available to purchase for just $0.99 each. You can see the full tracklist below.

  • Dishonored 2 Main Theme
  • Aristocrats of Karnaca (Ambient)
  • Aristocrats of Karnaca (Suspense)
  • The Dreadful Wale
  • Emily Kaldwin’s Theme
  • Streets of Karnaca (Ambient)
  • Streets of Karnace (Suspense)
  • Streets of Karnaca (Combat)
  • Corvo Attano’s Theme
  • The Royal Conservatory
  • The Grand Palace
  • Delilah’s Theme
  • Delilah Fights (Combat)
  • Void Theme
  • Brigmore Lullaby (Credits Remix)
  • Gold Dust Woman

The total length of the soundtrack is 35:40. You can sample the tracks in the album before you buy it. It’s possible the full game will have more songs in them.

The game is a sequel to the award winning Dishonored that came out for the PC, PS3 and Xbox 360 back in 2012. The sequel adds two playable characters this time around and promises to have more abilities and bigger level design.

Dishonored 2 will be released worldwide on November 11th, 2016 for the PC, PS4 and Xbox One platforms.

You May Like