Attack of the Fanboy
×
News

The Division Servers Now Under Maintenance; Changelog Details Outlined

by Damian Seeto

thdivision-incursion

Ubisoft has shut down the servers for The Division for approximately 3 hours this early morning in order to implement a few small gameplay changes.

The Division servers will be down during these times as noted on the game’s official forums. “The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, June 03 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT/00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.”

Ubisoft also outlined notes for the changelog that has been implemented as of June 3rd, 2016. Many of the things that have been made fix a few bugs in the game.

The list of changes are: “Fixed a bug where High Value Target daily missions would not reset properly, Fixed a bug where the final cutscene would only trigger after completing an incursion, Fixed instances where Mobile Cover could be used to glitch through walls, Fixed a bug that allowed players to skip parts of the Clear Sky incursion and Added more kill volumes around Columbus Circle in Clear Sky

Ubisoft also noted that the “Clear Sky Challenge Mode will not be activated with this maintenance“. This mode will be added in the near future instead.

Update: Maintenance has now finished.

SHARE THIS
Say Something

Check out our Community Guidelines and Comment Policy.