Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 Release Date

To be continued... What will happen next?

by Matthew Kevin Mitchell
Chainsaw-Man-Chapter-114-Ending

Are you wondering what the Chainsaw Man chapter 115 release date is? We don’t blame you because it took two weeks for chapter 114 to be released, which felt like an eternity! Everyone spammed social media, saying they were worried the manga series would be canceled because of the change in release dates (totally unfounded). While the overall release dates have changed a lot, you shouldn’t be worried about the future of the Chainsaw Man manga series. Here is everything you need to know about the Chainsaw Man chapter 115 release date.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 Release Date

The Chainsaw Man manga has swapped between weekly and biweekly releases seemingly at random, so it may be hard to know when a new chapter will release. However, we are now back to weekly releases (for now, at least).

Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 Release Date

Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 will be released at 12:00 AM JST on Wednesday, December 28, 2023. Here are the time zone conversions for the most common cities:

  • 7:00 AM PST Tuesday, December 27 (Los Angeles, Vancouver)
  • 8:00 AM MST Tuesday, December 27 (Denver, Calgary)
  • 9:00 AM CST Tuesday, December 27 (Chicago, Regina)
  • 10:00 AM EST Tuesday, December 27 (New York, Toronto)
  • 11:00 AM AST Tuesday, December 27 (Halifax, Fredericton)
  • 12:00 PM BRT Tuesday, December 27 (Brasilia Time)
  • 3:00 PM GMT Tuesday, December 27 (UK and Ireland)
  • 5:00 PM CEST Tuesday, December 27 (Europe)
  • 8:30 PM IST Tuesday, December 27 (India)
  • 10:00 PM ICT Tuesday, December 27 (Vietnam and Thailand)
  • 11:00 PM PHT Tuesday, December 27 (Philippines)
  • 12:00 AM JST Tuesday, December 28 (Japan)

Where Can I Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 115?

You can read Chainsaw Man chapter 115 for free on Viz Media’s website. Also available on the Viz Media website for free are the three most recent chapter releases of Part 2 Academy Saga if you need to catch up on previous chapters before chapter 115 releases.

The Chainsaw Man Part 2 Manga is available to read on Viz Media.

The Chainsaw Man anime is currently available to stream on Crunchyroll and Hulu.

- This article was updated on December 27th, 2022

Trending on AOTF